Marietta Marlins Aquatic Club (MYAC) 

Home

Announcements

Membership

Schedules

Meet Results

Coaches/Parent Association

Maps

Links

 2012 2013 Meet Results

Sat, 9/29/12

Parkersburg (PKB) vs MYAC

Sat, 10/27/12

Pickaway Pumpkin Invitational

Sat, 11/10/12

JB Chambers(JBCY) vs MYAC

Sun, 12/9/12

Harrison County YMCA, Clarksburg

Sat, 1/5/13

Lancaster (LYST) vs Hilltop, MYAC

Sat, 1/12/13

MYAC vs JB Chambers (JBCY)

Sat, 1/26/13

MYAC vs Cambridge (CYRT)

Sun, 2/10/13

MYAC vs Zanesville (ZYP)

Sun, 2/24/13

Kenyon College Big & Little Invitational

Sat, 3/2/13

SEOWV Winter Champs 10 & under

Sun, 3/3/13

SEOWV Winter Champs 11 & over

 

YMCA Swim Meet Categories

Regular Season Meet types

MYAC competing with:

YMCA Dual Meet

1 other YMCA team

YMCA Trio Meet

2 other YMCA teams

YMCA Quad Meet

3 other YMCA teams

YMCA Invitational Meet

One host team with multiple YMCA teams

Swimmers may swim 3 4 events

 

Championship Meets

 

YMCA Cluster Championships

Swimmers must have represented their association in 3 YMCA meets and met the qualifying standard for their age group for this post-season meet.

YMCA Great Lakes Zone Championships

YMCA athletes from OH, WV MI, IN, KY. Swimmers must qualify during the season or at Cluster Champs by meeting cut-off times.

YMCA Nationals

2000 athletes from over 250 YMCA who time qualify and gather in Florida for 4 days of high-level competition