Home / About Us / Contact Us
 
 
Contact Us
Phone: 740-373-2250
Fax: 740-373-0512
Address: 300 7th Street, Marietta, Ohio 45750
 
Phil DiCasolo, CEO    ceo@mariettaymca.org
 
Trish Stille, Childcare Director tstille@mariettaymca.org
 
Jessica Boggs, Aquatics Coordinator jboggs@mariettaymca.org
 
Evan Hall, Sports Director ehall@mariettaymca.org
 
Miranda Ickler, Finance Manager mickler@mariettaymca.org
 
Tammie Myers, Member Services tmyers@mariettaymca.org
 
Melissa Wigal, Health and Wellness/Special Events Coordinator mwigal@mariettaymca.org
 
Marietta Family YMCA
300 N 7th St, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 373-2250
©2018 Marietta Family YMCA